2019 BRLL Board of Directors

Board of Directors

President Joe Larcheveque
Vice President, Baseball Jim Collins
Vice President, Softball Gabe Alicea
Secretary OPEN
Treasurer Aaron Castro
Immediate Past President Jeff Burr
Safety Officer Peter Holecz
Fundraising Coordinator Sarah Hutchinson
Player Agent Steve Cassidy
T-Ball Coordinator Steve Cassidy
Coaching Coordinator OPEN
Umpiring Coordinator Aaron Castro
Concessions Manager John Klein